Suikoden Unique and Infamous Kibbutz Oblique Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

A question about Luca....
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> Backstory, History & Plot Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Deleted User 1

0 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2004 5:17 pm    Post subject: A question about Luca.... Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I just started playing Suikoden 2 for like the 5th time and at the start when Luca orcestrates the Unicorn Brigade Massacre when Riou and Jowy are listening to him and Captain Rowd talk...Luca says i wish i would of joined in the action...I'm getting rusty all I've been fighting is with that old man....Is he referring to Han Cunningham?
MMan9000

Animal Rangers

3075764 Potch
275 Soldiers
400 Nation Points

PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2004 6:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I think he is referring to his father (Agares Blight) but who knows....

Official Smoke Bomb User

Space For Rent. Contact Me for Details
Fayt

Blades at Dawn

0 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2004 6:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I believe his referring to Han... after all he was trained by Han I believe.

It would be the most normal thing for him to practice with Han.
And1balla

0 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2004 6:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

Ya, I think he was talking about Han too... I don't think he would fight Agares Blight...
Thanks
And1balla
NeonMouko

Fierce Tigers

116367 Potch
419 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2004 7:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List