Suikoden Uncanny and Infamous Knowledge Omniscient Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

Making Your Own Suikoden II Film
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Agahnim

Endurvakning

932410 Potch
200 Soldiers
36 Nation Points

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 2:31 pm    Post subject: Making Your Own Suikoden II Film Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

Wasn't sure where to put this thread/idea, but this seemed like he ideal place. I've been toying with the idea lately of what actors I would have in a Western Suikoden II film, after reading an old thread about who people would have as actors in a Suikoden III film.

I have limited knowledge of child actors, so I'll give them a Riou and Nanamis a miss. Someone else can take a shot at them if they like. I maybe would have had Ralph Macchio or Fred Savage playing Riou if this was the late eighties/early nineties. Some of these actors pop up immediately though when I think of these characters.

Viktor: Josh Lucas

Flik: Hayden Christensen

Han Cunningham: Christopher Lee

Luca Blight: Christian Bale

Agares Blight: Bernard Hill

Max Maximillion: Leslie Nielsen

Shu: Cillian Murphy

Georg Prime: Liam Neeson

Lebrante: Richard O'Brien

Kiba Windamier: Bill Murray

Gorudo: Dan Aykroyd

Can anyone think of people who would be better suited to these roles? Maybe you can think of some actors for some of the other Suikoden characters. I just felt that a lot of these people just suited those roles well.

"The strong manly ones in life are those who understand the meaning of the word patience."
Jhones

The Vermillion Legion

7066 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 3:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List