Suikoden Uncanny and Inspirational Kibbutz Omniscient Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

Roommates and potential problems
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
TheAngelicSin

Scarlet Demon's Fangs

0 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Wed Sep 29, 2004 1:41 am    Post subject: Roommates and potential problems Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

Hey, I figured since this topic has been on my mind quite a bit lately I may as well bring it up here, too.

I don't know how many of you have or have had a roommate before - whether you had one for college or just in an apartment or even on a school trip - but I was wondering what everyone thought about sharing a room with someone?

Personally, this is my first year at my University and I somehow ended up with a double instead of the quad I asked for. I've been having a LOT of problems with my roommate and mainly due to lack of communication. In fact, I've signed up for a room switch to a single to try and run from my problems with her but it seems I'll be stuck here since any and all the available singles are available either on the half of campus I don't want to be on or in the other building complex that I don't care much for. So I'm going to have to talk to her soon about our differences.