Suikoden Uncouth and Inspirational Knowledge Original Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

A question about Thomas' potential..
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> Gameplay Questions & Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Dr. Chaos

13694 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2005 7:11 pm    Post subject: A question about Thomas' potential.. Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I'm just starting out on Chapter four and I was wondering how useful Thomas can be in a party at this point in the game? He's one of my favorite characters in the game and although I know His thing is He's the underdog, I have heard if you spend some time with him and build him up right He can be a valuable party member. I currently have him up to LV 40 with great armor equiped and a good sharpened weapon and I'm still not seeing it. I've been told by alot of casual players that He's just not worth it but Thomas still seems to get alot of praise from alot of faithful suiko 3 veterans.

I really don't want to replace him with someone like Sharon or Young Viki but I'm really starting to contemplate it.

Last edited by Dr. Chaos on Sun Oct 02, 2005 7:25 pm; edited 1 time in total
Zaj I mean Mike

I just sell weapons

500 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2005 7:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

Thomas has potential but things that Juan says he would not be good at he can get to A he is a slow learner.

CLERKS
Vincent Chase

1st H.A.C - Spread Your Love

314554 Potch
0 Soldiers
400 Nation Points

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2005 10:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List