Suikoden Uncouth and Inspirational Kriegspiel Original Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

World of Warcraft and Guild Wars
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic     Forum Index -> Game & Anime Discussion Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Filipe

The Executors of Harmonian Order

35712 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2005 2:50 am    Post subject: World of Warcraft and Guild Wars Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

Ok well sitting here I have not personally seen any topic on it so I decided heck why not bring it up and see if anyone else besides yours truly play it. I have been playing both for a few months now at a PC station when I get the chance and I have managed to bring my main character up to level twenty, on World of Warcraft. Yes I know it isnt much when the max level for any character is level sixty, but im happy with where I am right now. I personally think it is at least a fair good mmorpg considering how much detail has been added to the game. I like it so I was just wondering if anyone else on the forum plays World of Warcraft too.

As far as Guild Wars goes i have only been playing the game for about a week and a half now and I am only on level six with my main character. I am working on that right now and who knows maybe at some point soon I will get even farther into the game. Anyways the question again goes to anyone reading this. So just sparking some more conversation so feel free to respond if you wish.

The Shins

247440 Potch
1500 Soldiers
400 Nation Points

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2005 3:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List