Suikoden Utopian and Illusional Karma Original Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

Your current educational situation.
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Tonberry

The Tonberry Eggsperience

1819401 Potch
0 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2005 12:04 pm    Post subject: Your current educational situation. Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I'm not quite sure that this is what this forum is for, but I think I have it right...

So...what are you all doing right now in terms of education and if you aren't being educated currently, then what are you up to?

I am currently a freshman in high school and am about to be in 10th grade. School's almost out for me. Can't wait for summer.
Milan Fiori

Vanguard Elite

715991 Potch
0 Soldiers
7777 Nation Points

PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2005 12:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I am currently going to school for my BA in Culinary Arts, then I am going for my AOS in Baking and Pastry. After I graduate when I'm 23, I plan on taking the Certfied Master Chef's examine and become the youngest CMC.

If I suceed then I'll probably get some sort of degree in business depending on how confident I feel, then I plan on opening a resturant in my home town, one in New York and a Hotel in Hawaii and a Catering Business. If those are also sucessful I plan to get my PHD in Food Science. Which means I can raise the price of my menu's by 30 dollars a plate and people won't complain.

After that, each business should have a trusted supervisor to watch over it for me, and then I move down to the Maldives, where I fish everyday and drink fruity stuff from coconuts.