Suikoden Ugly and Infamous Kraalesque Oblique Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

Suikoden Zenkaiwohabamu

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Serenity Frost

Potch
Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 2:44 am    Post subject: Suikoden Zenkaiwohabamu Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

It makes me sad that Konami seems to have no intention of picking up their old story in order to finish it. Or at the very least answer questions that they posed if even for the 1000 potch dirty character secrets. After a bit of sadness I've decided to just take the story up myself. If I was an artist/coding genius then I'd be able to do it in the medium it deserves, but I'm a writer. So I'm writing.

My goal here is to have the closest to cannon fan fiction ever. One that will satisfy my curiosity and desire to see old beloved characters again.

I've applied for authoring rights to the site but since it's a fan fiction and not an article, I can understand if I'm turned down.

As of right now I've written 4 chapters that can all be found on DeviantArt. The only problem is that DeviantArt is very large and the Suikoden fan community is very small. Any chance of getting feedback on it would be next to zero. So I embarked on a search for an active site filled with people who can appreciate what I'm wanting to do here and even be able to help me do it right. Below is a link to the chapters so far. (Maybe even more than four by the time someone reads this post.)

[url:156fmyj5]http://serenity-blue.deviantart.com/gallery/# Suikoden-Zenkaiwohabamu[/url:156fmyj5]
Sky Blue

Potch
Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List