Suikoden Unique and Irrational Karma Ontic Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

Speed Run
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
SolemnSound

Solemn Sound

330634 Potch
100 Soldiers
48 Nation Points

PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2007 12:40 pm    Post subject: Speed Run Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I just started playing the Suikoden IV game again. I was thinking about doing a speed run to see how fast I could beat the game. Although, in this speed run I still want to get all 108 stars of destiny so that may hurt my time a little because some of the charachters if I remember right are trick or hard to get.

What do you think would be a good time to beat the game in with all 108 stars of destiny?

I will post my time once I beat the game.

Buff

Venus Doom

242611 Potch
0 Soldiers
6886538 Nation Points

PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2007 2:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

if you do it with a game + you can do it in no time since you already got good equips and runes, plus you'll have the speed burst and you can cut through the scenes. you should be able to do it in between 10-15 hours. but with out the game plus it take about 20 hours or around there.

Devoted protector of Ferid and Arshtat
SolemnSound

Solemn Sound

330634 Potch
100 Soldiers
48 Nation Points

PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 9:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

Im near the end in this speed run I only have 2 108 stars of destiny left to get. 1 of them being Bartholomew. He is the guy living in the house in the nay-kobold settlement. He keeps on telling me "sorry, but leave me alone, will you?"