Suikoden Unique and Informational Kriegspiel Old Xperience

Suikox Home | The Speculation Shelter | Tablet of Stars | Suikoden Timeline | Suikoden Geography |Legacies

[ View Profile | Edit Profile | Nation System | Members | Groups | Search | Register | Check PMs | Log in | FAQ ]

Suiko3 Flame Champion mistakes. (SPOILERS)

View previous topic :: View next topic  
tekknopirate

0 Potch
92 Soldiers
0 Nation Points

PostPosted: Thu May 27, 2004 11:28 am    Post subject: Suiko3 Flame Champion mistakes. (SPOILERS) Reply with quote Add User to Ignore List

I'm not sure if you have to mark spoilers but I'll do it for safety reasons. Anyways I noticed quite a few mistakes in Suiko3 chp.4 with geddoe's and chris. Konami made it painfully obvious hugo is supposed to be FC. I'll start with geddoe.
Sana say's to hugo "son the shadows of the dead don't protect your loved one's you do. OK I'm no brillant scientist but If I'm correct Geddoe falls into that catogory. Sana was saying those aren't the FC loved ones there hugo's. So that eliminates geddoe. And after you fight the Luc and the rest geddoe says "shucks" Luc response "your asking the impossible". Thats a story mistake In hugo's version hugo say's "stay back" which makes luc response make more sense.
Chris has mistakes or clues that push her from being FC. I played through chris story and got Luc's chapter in. In Cynder Ruins Luc say's "Sarah his title maybe new to him but he still possess a true rune. When did chris become a he? Also chris tells hugo you "overestimate me I will not hesitate to bloody my sword to protect me comrades". That's two eliminations on chris. And the last is obvious chris killed to many karaya and people to be FC. Would you follow someone who killed your mother, father, freind etc. not me.
So you can tell Hugo is supposed to be FC and his story has no real typo's or story problems.
Thief

Truth

213998 Potch
200 Soldiers
0 Nation Points